• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  Tips, use query like this to get relevance result: "artist - song title"

Nee Selavadigi Full Video Song | Janatha Garage Telugu Movie Video Song | Jr NTR | Samantha

  July 15, 2017

Janatha Garage Latest 2016 Telugu movie video songs. Nee Selavadigi full video song from Janatha Garage Telugu Movie ft. Jr NTR, Mohanlal, Samantha, Nithya Menen and Kajal Aggarwal. DSP / Devi Sri Prasad composed music for #JanathaGarage. Directed by Siva Koratala. The movie is produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y. Ravi Shankar and Mohan Cherukuri. This movie also stars Devayani, Saikumar and Ajay in supporting roles. Cast and Crew of the movie are #JrNTR #NTR #Samantha #NityaMenen #DSP #SivaKoratala #NeeSelavadigiVideoSong #NeeSelavadigi

Movie : Janatha Garage
Cast : Jr NTR, Mohanlal, Samantha, Mohanlal, Nithya Menen
Director : Koratala Siva
Music Director : Devi Sri Prasad
Lyricist : Ramajogayya Sastry
DOP : Tirru
Produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y Ravi Shankar and Mohan Cherukuri.
Banner : Mythri Movie Makers

For more updates about Janatha Garage and Mythri Movie Makers :
Like - https://www.facebook.com/MythriMovieM...
Subscribe - https://goo.gl/eJiVkt
Twitter - https://twitter.com/MythriOfficial